Mistress Pranee's Real Escort Reviews: 38 year old escort.

Pranee's Escort Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Pranee

5th of February 2017

A smart lady that likes to have fun. She has a lot of really great ideas and is very involved with her page and the site. A pain in my ass perfectionist that makes my days long as she picks apart things on this site she wants improved. This perfectionism helps keep all the girls in order and also means she's always prepared to make her time with clients as perfect as possible. She gets amazing reviews which is no surprised as she always goes prepared, tries her best to understand just what the client wants and gives them that, and she's just a lot of fun to hang out with.

You'll also see her posting comments inside the VIP area as well as sending in many many great VIP pictures. She recently had me turn on Comments on her page inside the VIP area so she could post directly on her page in addition to just commenting on regular posts like our VIP clients can do.

She's never worked bar nor done anything like this before which is perfect as girls new to this are usually better as it's not mechanical when they are with you.



Escort: Pranee

Date: 22nd of Sep 2018

Rating:

I just spent four wonderful hours with Pranee! It was everything I had wished for. The week before we met we emailed back and forth to get all of the details arranged. Pranee was always quick to respond back to me and always very clear in her response. When we finally met I was immediately impressed by her warm personality. She is so sweet! Once we started to play Pranee left little doubt about her is skills and knowledge in the art of love! She uses her beautiful tight body as a tool for pleasure. We role-played, etc. for a few hours then she gave me a demonstration of her dancing skills. Fantastic! I’m already planning my return trip to Thailand! I highly recommend Pranee as a sweet, warm and intelligent playmate!

TP


Response from Pranee: Thank you so much! I cant wait to see you again! Kisses!


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 23rd of Jun 2018

Rating:

Had a wonderful time with Pranee. She is perfect, professional. We planned a lot for the session and covered the most. Made my day special. She accommodate to every request. Thank you Pranee. Will plan for doubles next time.

SV


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 14th of Jun 2018

Rating:

Its really hard to write a review that would accurately describe allot of the time I spent with pranee . What I can say about her is simply this.. During the time I spent with her, she was an amazing GFE experience in many aspects. Never once during our time together did it feel anything other than being a couple together. During our time we even spent a few hours having fun off and on and she didn't mind at all. Overall if your wanting a mature gfe woman who will take good care of you.. Pranee will give you an amazing time

KW


Response from Pranee: Thank you for kind review KW I look forward to next time!


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 9th of Jun 2018

Rating:

As soon as khun Pranee slid her hand up my skirt and touched my panties I knew I was going to enjoy being with her. Sometime later she slipped my strap-on dildo into my pussy from behind (we used my dildo because Pranee's was a little too thick). I felt her stockings moving against my bottom and her bra' rubbed against my back as she leant over me and took my breasts in her hands. I was in my lesbian heaven! I shall book in advance next time I am in Bangkok, and spend more time with her now that we know that we get on well together. Lesbian love and girlie kisses from Angela xxx

A


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 7th of Jun 2018

Rating:

I viewed photos of her & read reviews on the MyThai site, & I became very excited. We had a long chat discussing the stuff I liked. There are things about Pranee that should win you over 1. Pranee enjoys sex with PASSION. I think she is as sensitive to the joys of sex as any woman you will have the pleasure to spend time with. 2. Pranee dresses with fashion, & her long-flowing dark hair gives her sex appeal. In the 12 hours we spent together she wore her hair in a ponytail as well, & before we starred our session she asked my suggestions how would i like her make up to be. I think it is impressive that a woman who barely knows a guy is willing to satisfy him with asking for an opinion on her appearance. 3. Pranee is very lady-like in behavior. She complimented me quite early into our meeting about several assets she appreciated . These compliments came unforced & established within me a feeling of increased confidence. Yet Pranee never promoted her own self. I do think she is attractively secure within herself. 4. Pranee never mocked any one person nor anything . Her conversation is so pleasantly positive. And yet, she will occasionally utter seductive language when she is turned on by something erotic in love making. It is all part of her sex appeal. 5. Pranee is open to a variety of sexual activities. She gave me an amazing slave experience . She was an amazing mistress and fulfilled all my deep and dark fantasies. I loved being tied up naked on a chair and she doing tease and denial. Thank you very much. I really liked every minute spent with you.

PA


Response from Pranee: Thank you very much my young cute slave! You are very friendly and I felt more comfortable with you! Cant wait to see you again! Kisses


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 12th of Mar 2018

Rating:

Your introduction to Prane will likely be similar to mine. I viewed photos of her & read reviews on the MyThai site, & I became intrigued. I was further drawn to her by a month-long series of alternating emails involving joining the VIP program, completing a confirmation sheet for some women I wanted to book, & texting some personal matters between her & me. Initially I had not considered spending time with Pranee because I was to be located in Bangkok & she in Pattaya. But then I realized how foolish I was to pass by this lovely woman based on a few thousand extra baht to pay her round-trip transportation to my hotel.

There are things about Pranee that should win you over if you think like I do:
1. Pranee enjoys sex with PASSION. I think she is as sensitive to the joys of sex as any woman you will have the pleasure to spend time with.
2. Pranee dresses with fashion, & her long-flowing dark hair gives her sex appeal. In the 12 hours we spent together she wore her hair in a ponytail as well, & before we went to dinner she put her hair in a bun & asked if I preferred this style for our dinner out. I think it is impressive that a woman who barely knows a guy is willing to satisfy him with asking for an opinion on her appearance.
3. Pranee is very lady-like in behavior. She complimented me quite early into our meeting about several assets she appreciated . These compliments came unforced & established within me a feeling of increased confidence. Yet Pranee never promoted her own self. I do think she is attractively secure within herself.
4. Pranee never mocked any one person nor anything . Her conversation is so pleasantly positive. And yet, she will occasionally utter seductive language when she is turned on by something erotic in love making. It is all part of her sex appeal.
5. Something that I find appealing that I think other guys will likely agree is very appealing is her physical conditioning. I had asked her to bring her workout clothes so that we might go to the hotel gym, but the hotel has done away with their gym, so we exercised in the room. We did stretching & pushups. At one point I playfully challenged Pranee to an arm wrestle. I am proud that I am in good shape, but she is more flexible & stronger than I am.
6. Pranee is open to a variety of sexual activities. We decided that for my next visit a 3-some would be an iexciting scenario: Pranee, ladyboy Sasha who I spent 4 lovely hours with this past week, & myself.
I traveled across the world ito see some delightful women. I am ready to do it all over again. It was all that much fun!!!! Thanks Pranee.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 27th of Feb 2018

Rating:

My attraction to Pranee started when she handled my booking with another +girl+. It was not only what she wrote in the email, but the way that she said it. Intelligently. When she came to my room, she was elegantly dressed that showed off her magnificent body. Dressed like we were going out to a special occasion, but we were staying in in for a special occasion. Her massage skills are very good; the oil allowed that body to slide and slide and feel great. It was like I hoped that it would be. She performed like I was the ONLY person that mattered. Smart girl; fun to talk with; sexy girl; absolutely fun to be with. I


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 23rd of Feb 2018

Rating:

Perfect lady who will answer every need! Absolutely the best and a pleasure to meet and spend time with! Thank you beautiful and sweet Pranee!

MAC


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 9th of Feb 2018

Rating:

I would give her 6 stars if possible. I told her I want a girl to sit on my face while a TS girl fucked me in the ass. She suggest Sasha and it worked beautifully. We started with a three way shower then dried each other off and went to the bedroom. She put on her domina outfit which fit her beautifully and told me all the things she could do to me. I grabbed Sasha and sucked her dick while Pranee stripped and spent quite awhile on testicle massage, cbj and handjob. She decided enough of that and crawled up on my face and Sasha positioned me to fuck. She eased her cock into my ass and was big enough it was uncomfortable for a few minutes then I got used to her size and she started fucking my while I licked and sucked Pranee. I was concentrating on her and lost my erection, so after a bit she got off me and Sasha disengaged. They got me hard again and she crawled back on my face and between the 3 of us I popped a big load. They cleaned me up, we showered again, dressed and took some pics and drank some water. They were there longer than 2 hours so I gave them a little extra and collapsed on the bed for awhile. Had a great time. I would highly recommend her alone or with someone.

M


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 8th of Feb 2018

Rating:

I have never communicated as much and not nearly as much and with any woman I have met online for a social & +sexual encounter+ type of vacation. Your sense of detail and your patience & responsibility in responding to me are more than commendable. You deserve more than a hug for these. You have been super. Your photos and personal stats are all very nice, but what endears me to you most are your sense of detail , patience & responsibility in responding to each and every emailing without fail. IT SHOWS ME YOU ARE CARING ABOUT ME AS A PERSON!!!!!!!!!!

B


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 8th of Feb 2018

Rating:

Having enjoyed an earlier two days with Pranee. I decided to go for a longer booking - four days.

Sexually, we maintained the intensity of the earlier booking and once again this element of the encounter was outstanding. But there is more to Pranee than just sex.

She gives a real 24 hour a day girlfriend experience, not just in bed but in every aspect of the relationship. The affection / love seems real all the time - Pranee manages to keep this up over the entire booking, possibly better than a real girlfriend.

Also, Pranee is very good as a tour guide, introducing a client to the various attractions around town while respecting the client's budgetary limitations.

Quite simply, what Pranee promises in her profile, she more than delivers. I do strongly recommend her.

JT


Length of booking: 4 Days


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 21st of Jan 2018

Rating:

Had a wonderful tine with Pranee in Pattaya and Bangkok as well. Super GFE. Outstanding Services. Will definately book her again.She is the benchmark.

JF


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 18th of Jan 2018

Rating:

17 to 18 January 2018 Spent two wonderful days with Pranee, the first solo, the second as a duo with Sea. Managed to cover much, though not all of Pranee's repertoire . The intensity I would expect of a 6 hour session was maintained for the full 48. I would like a longer time with her, but fear I might not survive. I'd giver her a six star rating if possible.

JT


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 27th of Dec 2017

Rating:

Met Pranee again. Extremely warm sweet company. Made me feel very special. Took care of me very well.

A


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 26th of Dec 2017

Rating:

I met Pranee last night for the first time. We had a wonderful evening starting off with dinner and a lovely conversation. Beautiful and elegantly dressed. Fantastic lady. She really took care of me. She handled all the communications very promptly and was exactly on time. I consider myself lucky to have met her. I had had a rough week and she left me really relaxed.

A


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 16th of Dec 2017

Rating:

She is excellent in dominatrix, nuru massage, very polite and good nature.

Ns


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 8th of Dec 2017

Rating:

I have never met Pranee except by email. My purpose in writing is for the sake of those considering her for their company. You should know how responsible she is. I texted her earlier the evening of December 8th to tell her of my interest in seeing her, but when she got back to me immediately that she was not going to be in Bangkok but rather Pattaya unless I paid transportation round trip , I emailed her that I would be selecting somebody locally. My point in posting here is to show how timely & responsible she is in getting back to someone with her replies. I think this is respectful & important for a client. Thank you for your consideration, Pranee. This is how people should act in all walks of life.

B


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 2nd of Nov 2017

Rating:

Very professional, beautiful, deeply caring, intimate and creative in her work. Feeling safe and had great time with her. Keep coming back to her whenever i'm in Thailand. Wishing her all the best!

Andrew


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 31st of Oct 2017

Rating:

Pranee is great company. Friendly snd polite and good communicator. she makes me feel so comfortable. Very accomodating. Hope to see her again soon.

A


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 14th of Oct 2017

Rating:

I was traveling with a companion and both she and I very much enjoyed our Nuru massage. It was very warmly erotic for both of us. I certainly ended up very satisfied and look forward to seeing Pranee again.

DJ


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 12th of Oct 2017

Rating:

Pranee is VERY attentive to details, cleanliness and overall client experience. You feel she is enjoying as well! She is sincere in her will to make you happy :)

Y


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 3rd of Oct 2017

Rating:

I had a great 24 hours with Pranee. She was pretty much exactly as I'd hoped, totally professional and always making it her top priority to keep me happy. She's super fit and unlike some of the younger ladies never tires. She is also into the kinkier stuff so if that's your thing then Pranee will probably be up for anything you can come up with (with a lot of ideas of her own)

Pranee's a really lovely lady so treat her well and she'll do the same for you

RJM


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 1st of Sep 2017

Rating:

Pranee, is an incredible woman. She is very smart, terrific english and extremely passionate. I had booked Pranee, perviously for 4 hours. This time we spent 24 hours together. She has upbeat personality, and is up for doing anything in and out of the bedroom. we had great time the entire 24hours. I would definitely recommend her.

W


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 5th of Aug 2017

Rating:

Did the usual email booking which was fairly painless. Had some specifics I wanted and she was very attentive to everything that I asked for.

I like to have somebody meet me at the airport and she was happy to do this. Even after my flight was delayed three hours it was nice to see her waiting for me when I arrived. She did not complain but met me with a smile as if I was right on time. She looked amazing from the start

I'm not want to kiss and tell but I will say this much. She lives up to every bit of her reputation make you feel as if you were the only man in the world for her and she would rather be with nobody else. It was more like a date with an awesome girlfriend than an experience as a paying customer.

I have zero complaints about the physical aspect and I have nothing but praise for the professionalism and the attentiveness of this very sexy and beautiful woman.

I may make a stop in Bangkok next time I'm in Asia just for the purpose of seeing her.

Thanks Pranee for such an awesome experience. Can't wait to see you again.

Doc


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 24th of Jul 2017

Rating:

Let me just start by saying that Pranee is an amazing lady. Very petite and sexy, very nice personality and extremely comfortable to be around. I decided to be extremely adventurous and try MFM for the first time. Pranee was extremely open to all my requests and never made me feel bad about asking for anything. Her partner was also very friendly and nothing felt awkward outside of being the first time. I won't describe everything, but our first round lasted about 2 hours. Pranee is amazingly talented in bed and it's hard to believe it was reality. After taking a break, found my groove again and went back to heaven! All told, one of the most amazing 4 hours I've ever spent. Pranee never rushed anything and there was never any clock watching. She definitely makes the customer king. I cannot recommend Pranee enough. I can promise you will have a great time and dream about your next time.

C


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 15th of Jul 2017

Rating:

15 July 2017 Pranee is a unique woman. Dont leave Thailand until you have spent time with her. She is amazing in the way she seduces you. She is pretty. Ekegant. Classy. And she takes your breath away with her erotic passion & skills. She is just adorable and ver0y sexy.
J


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 12th of Jul 2017

Rating:

Smart, attractive, & sweet. A most enjoyable time together.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 11th of Jul 2017

Rating:

I had an amazing time with Pranee. Highly recommended if you need a good massage.

S


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 19th of Jun 2017

Rating:

Lovey lady. Great sex Loves her pussy & ass being licked. Loved it!


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 18th of Jun 2017

Rating:

I met this wondeful lady for the second time and it was even better then the (perfect) first time. She has a wonderful character, she is hot and tender and in between nice conversation in really good English is possible. Her massage is still the best I ever experienced and her kisses are from paradise. When Im back in Bangkok I will definitely see her again.

G


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 12th of Jun 2017

Rating:

Nice polite very clean girls She care and pamper you very well. Nice teasing lady i can recommand her

Micheal


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 5th of May 2017

Rating:

Hello Pranee,

Thank you for the lovely time together on 5th may. Your body is so sexy that I'm still dreaming about it! Loved your nuru massage, the hours of delicious tease ans denial as well as the bondage and spanking.

Hope to see you again soon!

Take care.

John


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 24th of Apr 2017

Rating:

First things first, short time is not enough for this beauty! I will be back for more and much longer!

Pranee is both beautiful and smart! She has a nice toned little body and a genuine heart! I was a little shy at first and she took care of that right away and made me feel right at home!

Her specialty massage was to die for, I loved watching her in my mirror while she went to work! She really prided herself on getting me hot hard and ready, and you could really feel how much it turned her on!

This woman is very open, so if there is something you like or want to try, include it in your email and she will be happy to work with accommodating you!

On that note, she came very prepared, she didn't watch the clock, nothing like that, a truely amazing experience, unlike anything else!

I'll be fantasizing about my short time with Pranee for a long time!!

Wow!! :)

CDX


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 30th of Mar 2017

Rating:

An amazing woman. I emailed her my fantasy and she prepared herself for the role and took me for a ride I won't forget.

Pranee has the intelligence and brains to go along with her tight body & gorgeous face. She's really chilled and friendly. I was stepping into new sexual boundaries and she made it so easy to feel comfortable and be myself around her.

MC


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 26th of Mar 2017

Rating:

March 2017 Pranee is fabulous. She gives her clients her full attention. She is pretty, smart and fun. I highly recommend Pranee.


Length of booking: 6 Days


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 2nd of Feb 2017

Rating:

My Dear Pranee

You did something fantastic last night!

I promised to explain you. So I try: I have not had any orgasm with any of the meanwhile various esort / gogo ladies I have met the last months. I enjoyed the fact to have physical contact with the ladies but hardly ever had an erection good enough for fucking and as said no orgasms, even not when I did a handjob myself. Yeah, my dick s physically not easy to handle.

And then, what happened last night? I have told you that possibly I should try to be a bad man -instead you being the bad girl.And then, what did you do? Can you explain yourself? But you made me hard and I could fuck you! Longer than any women before!

In the end even doggy style. Wow. Wow!!! Wooooow!!!! Sounds weird, but this was a milestone in my sex life.

I will try to explain more later about the fantasy. But could you let me know about your availability Saturday night / Friday night or - if neither possible - even Thursday night. I would book you for something like 12 hours, so we could have dinner together, maybe continue with some massage, got to a disco and then back to the room for some action if we are not yet completely destroyed.

The disco somewhat is also an idea to 'unleash my monster' - if I feel comfortable dancing, I sometimes get very excited and it might also help to loose some inihibitions (not all, at least not in public, do not worry). So you would really do me a favor doing this with me.

So please let me know about your availability!

Now I got to get some remedy for my cold - feels better than yesterday, but it is still there.

Hugs & kisses, cheers

no name


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 17th of Jan 2017

Rating:

No words to describe you. You were looking still more gorgeous and inviting than the last time meet. Your body, pussy, boobs and ass has become more sweeter than last time. If I could have allowed to give rating of more than 5 stars, I would have given 10. You are just mind blowing. Keep it up and I am desperately waiting to meet you in my next visit.

Bhaskar


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 15th of Jan 2017

Rating:

Wow. Such a sweet personality and a delicious body to hold tight, caress and enter. The best ass I have seen. Pranee, hope to see you soon

J


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 14th of Jan 2017

Rating:

If you are looking for someone who is full of life, extremely courteous and fun to be with she is the one Frankly speaking I never felt anybody so good and smart. She understands the person and has a human aspect in her. Thank you very much dear Pranee for everything you did for me.

Sa


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 8th of Dec 2016

Rating:

Pranee, thank you for everything. You have a wonderful personality, a very pretty face and you are a sexy chic. I enjoyed every moment. I wish you and your family health and success.

F


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 4th of Dec 2016

Rating:

I will never forget you!! My wonderful Pranee, when I saw your smile when standing at the door of my hotelroom, I knew it wood be much more than only body to body. I knew it was soul to soul. Holding tight your perfect body was wonderful, but thinking of you, seeing your lovely face in my dreams is so much more.......I really miss you. I`m counting the days until I can again fly my airplane to Bangkok. Until than....kiss kiss kiss

G


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 22nd of Oct 2016

Rating:

Pranee was recommended to us by Mickey from MyThaiTourGuide.com because we were looking for a girl for my husband and I.

We sent emails to her and booked a date. She gave me her phone number so that we could chat on WhatsApp. We chatted a lot and she teased us a lot with pics and hot messages.

When she arrived she was as scheduled: nice, sweet and friendly. She gave me nuru massage while my husband was kissing and touching her. Then we had sex and it was amazing! We had 4 hours of fun. Pranee's body is just perfect! She gave me so much pleasure and to my husband too!

Hope we could meet her again

Beandclo


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 21st of Oct 2016

Rating:

Thank you so much Pranee! We couldn't expect better for our first time!!! You were perfect and we will dream about this experience for long. Take care of you and enjoy your life as much as possible !

S&C


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 18th of Oct 2016

Rating:

Met Pranee for 4 hours. All I can say is AMAZING!!! Easy to get along and talk to. Very passionate and gorgeous. Would give 10 stars if possible.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 24th of Sep 2016

Rating:

Very cute and friendly lady, Amazing Nuru massage. A true professional. Thank you again.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 12th of Sep 2016

Rating:

In continuation to the review I would like to tell you only that you are awesome babe. I cannot forget the teasing massage you gave for my dick and I enjoyed sucking your nipples and licking your juicy pussy. I love your beautiful round ass. Sorry I could not enjoy the prostate massage which you were very eager to give me. I do remembering you whenever I am aroused. I don't know whether you remember me.

Next visit to pattaya will be spending time with you.

Take care babe. Hope to see you soon.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 20th of Aug 2016

Rating:

I was quite reluctant to hire escort services but i decided to try after visiting your website and i tell you your friends didn't disappoint me and they took good care of me and i decided to avail your team services whenever i visit thailand in future.

About Pranee.

Date : August 20th 2016. Took service for 24 hours. She is mind blowing, lively, bubbly, fun loving, smart and not the least sexy and super girl friendly. No words to describe. If more stars are offered I can tell she deserves 7 stars. She was there in my hotel room sharp 3 PM as scheduled and she was looking stunning when i opened the door. We both become very friendly within no time. We chatted, spend lot of intimate time, went for shopping etc. She was marvellous in providing massage. We had a marathon session of teasing massage for nearly about 2 hours. It was mind blowing. After she left i felt i was really missing her. Next visit to pattaya it will be with Pranee.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 7th of Aug 2016

Rating:

This is the first time I met Pranee. She handled everything very professionally from the time I sent the first email until we met. She was very responsive and accommodative. I spent a great 4-hr with her. I enjoyed her hand skills throughout my body which was very very arousing and we had passionate intercourse...not just one, but multiple times. The best feeling was from knowing that she also enjoyed the sex. Next time, I wanna do her in her mirrorful condo room.
J, Indonesia


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 27th of Jul 2016

Rating:

Pranee has a wonderful personality. She has a warm smile and eyes like an angel. She arrived on time. The massage was like being in heaven. For sure Ill meet her again, when I`m back in Bangkok. Thank you so much dear Pranee.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 26th of Jul 2016

Rating:

Lovely lady!! Very sweet, professional, dedicated to her job on bed...

Those 3 hours was probably the best of my 2 visits to Pattaya.. And Ha, the Nuru massage she does, is out of the world.. I would like get it done another 100 times..

Fantastic girl friend experience.. Dying to see her again soon..

MR


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes



Escort: Pranee

Date: 6th of Jul 2016

Rating:

Hi Pranee... We had a great time....i did especially...and Beth loved the attention you gave her. So thank you for a great time.
G xxx


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Pranee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Pranee again? yes






×Navigation Location:

Mistress Pranee's Real Escort Reviews: 38 year old escort.


Popular terms people have used to find this page:

mistress escort, elite escort, kinky, elite, VIP escort, luxury escort, Pattaya escort, escort for couples